FIND YOUR AREA ADMINISTRATOR

AREA CONTACTS AND AREA MAP

Find Your Area

FSR is divided into four areas. The areas align with FYSA’s Areas/Districts. See the Area Map for a list of counties in each area, along with the Area Referee Administrators (“ARA “) and the Assistant ARAs. The ARA and the AARAs are each referee and assignor’s first point of contact for any issue.

Click your area below:

AREA A COUNTIES & ADMINISTRATORS

AreaA@flsrc.org
*This email address will contact all Area A administrators. Please allow 2-3 business days for a response as administrators are not full-time employees.

ARA – Daniel Va
dva@flsrc.org

BROWARD
INDIAN RIVER
MARTIN
MIAMI-DADE
MONROE
OKEECHOBEE
PALM BEACH
ST. LUCIE


AREA B COUNTIES & ADMINISTRATORS

AreaB@flsrc.org
*This email address will contact all Area B administrators. Please allow 2-3 business days for a response as administrators are not full-time employees.

ARA – Scott Hutchinson
shutchinson@flsrc.org

AARA JACKSONVILLE AREA – Chris Kenney
ckenney@flsrc.org

ALACHUA
BAKER
BRADFORD
BREVARD
CITRUS
CLAY
COLUMBIA
DUVAL
FLAGLER
GILCHRIST
HERNANDO
LAKE
LEVY
MARION
NASSAU
ORANGE
OSCEOLA
PUTNAM
SAINT JOHNS
SEMINOLE
SUMTER
UNION
VOLUSIA


AREA C COUNTIES & ADMINISTRATORS

AreaC@flsrc.org
*This email address will contact all Area C administrators. Please allow 2-3 business days for a response as administrators are not full-time employees.

ARA – Rigo Chacon
rchacon@flsrc.org

CHARLOTTE
COLLIER
DE SOTO
GLADES
HARDEE
HENDRY
HIGHLANDS
HILLSBOROUGH
LEE
MANATEE
PASCO
PINELLAS
POLK
SARASOTA


Copyright © 2024 Florida Soccer Referees. All Rights Reserved.